Contact Information

Counseling Department

Ms. Carla Carletta, Counseling Secretary
(315) 334-7246 or ccarletta@romecsd.org

Ms. Susan Parker, Registrar
(315)334-7200 or suparker@romecsd.org
Fax: (315)334-7247

Courtney Spatto, Social Worker, 
cspatto@romecsd.org 315-334-7239

School Counselors
School Counselors are professional educators with a Master's degree
in School Counseling. This mental health perspective allows them to effectively
respond to the diverse needs of today's youth as they make their
transition from youth to adulthood. The school counseling staff develop
and deliver programs and services through classroom guidance, individual
planning and brief counseling, collaboration, and systemic support.

RFA GUIDANCE COUNSELORS FOR 2020-21
Class of 2021 (current Grade 12)
A-E Mr. Michael Gzik
mgzik@romecsd.org
315-334-7252
F-O Mr. Ryan Tuggey
rtuggey@romecsd.org
315-334-7248
P-Z Mrs. Jennifer Meisenhelder
jmeisenhelder@romecsd.org 315-334-7274
Class of 2022 (current Grade 11)
A-F Ms. Maureen Nash mnash@romecsd.org 15-334-7253
G-N Ms. Kristin Frawley
kfrawley@romecsd.org
315-334-7261
O-Z Shelley Skibitski
mskibitski@romecsd.org
315-334-7249
Class of 2023 (current Grade 10)
A-F

Mr. Michael Gzik

mgzik@romecsd.org
315-334-7252
G-O Mr. Ryan Tuggey
rtuggey@romecsd.org
315-334-7248
P-Z Mrs. Jennifer Meisenhelder
jmeisenhelder@romecsd.org
315-334-7274
Class of 2024 (current Grade 9)
A-F

Ms. Maureen Nash

mnash@romecsd.org
315-334-7253
G-N
Ms. Kristin Frawley
kfrawley@romecsd.org
315-334-7261 
O-Z  Shelley Skibitski
mskibitski@romecsd.org
315-334-7249


 

















































       
       
 
       
       
       
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.