Contact Information

Counseling Department

Ms. Carla Carletta, Counseling Secretary
(315) 334-7246 or ccarletta@romecsd.org

Ms. Susan Parker, Registrar
(315)334-7200 or suparker@romecsd.org
Fax: (315)334-7247

Courtney Spatto, Social Worker, 
cspatto@romecsd.org 315-334-7239

School Counselors
School Counselors are professional educators with a Master's degree
in School Counseling. This mental health perspective allows them to effectively
respond to the diverse needs of today's youth as they make their
transition from youth to adulthood. The school counseling staff develop
and deliver programs and services through classroom guidance, individual
planning and brief counseling, collaboration, and systemic support.


Class of 2018 (current Grade 12)
A-F Ms. Maureen Nash mnash@romecsd.org 315-334-7253
G-P Ms. Deborah Daskiewich ddaskiewich@romecsd.org 315-334-7261
Q-Z Ms. Michelle Skibitski mskibitski@romecsd.org 315-334-7249
Class of 2019 (current Grade 11)
A-G Mr. Michael Gzik mgzik@romecsd.org 315-334-7252
H-P Mr. Ryan Tuggey rtuggey@romecsd.org 315-334-7248
Q-Z Mrs. Jennifer Meisenhelder

315-334-7274
Class of 2020 (current Grade 10)
A-F

Ms. Maureen Nash

mnash@romecsd.org 315-334-7253
G-N Ms. Deborah Daskiewich ddaskiewich@romecsd.org 315-334-7261
O-Z Ms. Michelle Skibitski mskibitski@romecsd.org 315-334-7249
Class of 2021 (current Grade 9)
A-G  Mr. Michael Gzik   mgzik@romecsd.org 315-334-7252 
H-O   Mr. Ryan Tuggey rtuggey@romecsd.org  315-334-7248 
P-Z  Mrs. Jennifer Meisenhelder

315-334-7274 


 

















































       
       
 
       
       
       
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.